Restaurant review roundup – August 2016

0
38
Sweet Lake Biscuits And Limeade
Sweet Lake Biscuits And Limeade. Credit, SLC Eats.
Put down those pots and pans, throw off your whisks, it’s the weekend; and in my world that means letting someone else do the cooking. With that in mind, here’s some inspiration to get you off on the best foot possible – more than 20 reviews and opinions from local writers, bloggers and podcasters. Featured picture, biscuits and gravy from the SLC Eats review of Sweet Lake Biscuits And Limeade. Try saying that with a mouthful of biscuit. Alamexo (SLC) http://amanda-eats-slc.blogspot.com/2016/07/taco-thursday-at-alamexo-mexican.html Alamexo (SLC) https://www.gastronomicslc.com/2016/07/18/showcase-alamexo/ Este Pizza (SLC) http://www.femalefoodie.com/restaurant-reviews/este-pizza-co/ GR Kitchen (Sandy) http://www.femalefoodie.com/places/salt-lake-city/salt-lake-city-gr-kitchen-2/ GR Kitchen (Sandy) http://amanda-eats-slc.blogspot.com/2016/07/gr-kitchen-quick-and-healthy-vegetarian.html Hires Big H (SLC) https://utahburger.com/hires-big-h-country-burger/ Martine (SLC) https://saltlakemagazine.com/first-taste-new-chef-new-menu-martines/ Manoli’s (SLC) www.slcfoodradar.com/2016/08/14/manolis/ Mollie & Ollie (SLC) http://www.femalefoodie.com/restaurant-reviews/salt-lake-city-mollie-ollie/ Mollie & Ollie (SLC) http://amanda-eats-slc.blogspot.com/2016/07/mollie-ollie-veg-options-galore.html Mollie & Ollie (SLC) http://www.theslcfoodie.com/2016/07/20/mollie-and-ollie/ Penny Ann’s Cafe (SLC) http://www.iheartsaltlake.com/2016/07/pac-penny-anns-cafe.html Stanza (SLC) http://www.theslcfoodie.com/2016/07/22/stanza/ Stoneground (SLC) http://www.femalefoodie.com/places/salt-lake-city/stoneground-kitchen/ Sumo Burrito (Sandy) http://www.femalefoodie.com/restaurant-reviews/salt-lake-city-sumo-burrito/ Sweet Lake Biscuits And Limeade (SLC) https://saltlakemagazine.com/sweet-lake-salt-lake/ Sweet Lake Biscuits And Limeade (SLC) http://slceats.com/post/147469123541/in-another-slc-farmers-market-success-story-sweet Trestle Tavern (SLC) https://saltlakemagazine.com/first-taste-trestle-tavern/ Trestle Tavern (SLC) https://heartbeatnosh.com/2016/07/21/new-in-town-pago-groups-trestle-tavern/ Valter’s Osteria (SLC) http://www.femalefoodie.com/restaurant-reviews/salt-lake-city-valters-osteria/ Warren’s Craft Burger (Ogden) https://utahburger.com/warrens-craft-burger-morning-glory-2/ Podcasts and other Alamexo (SLC) http://www.theutahfoodie.com/restaurants/episode-59-alamexo-acclaimed-chef-shows-victory-is-spicy/ R&R BBQ (SLC) http://www.theutahfoodie.com/restaurants/episode-60-rr-bbq-competitive-fire-to-smoke-your-brisket/
This site is 100% free of intrusive third party ads through the generous headline sponsorship by The Gateway - SLC's premier entertainment destination.

This article may contain content provided by one of our Partners or Sponsors. These are some of the best businesses in Utah. The current businesses we work with include: Alamexo, The Angry Korean, Avenues Proper, BGR, Bourbon House, BTG Wine Bar, Caffe Molise, Cafe Niche, Campos Coffee, Current Fish & Oyster, Desert Edge Pub, Kyoto, Feldman's Deli, Log Haven, Meditrina, Oasis Cafe, Porch, Proper Burger, Proper Brewing Co, Saffron Valley, SLC Eatery,Stanza Italian Bistro, Vida Tequila, Vine Lore, Whiskey Street, White Horse. For a list of all our past relationships and timelines, please see our historical partnerships page.

Comment on this story...