Restaurant Review Roundup – June 2016

0
37
Warrens CRaft Burger B.A.D burger
Warrens CRaft Burger B.A.D burger. Credit, Utah Burger.
Looking at that lawn that needs mowing but cowering in fear at the Utah sun? Yeah me too. Instead, stay indoors and rifle through this latest roundup of restaurant reviews from bloggers and podcasters. Then rush out to the air conditioned restaurant of your choice. Lawn be damned. Featured image courtesy of the Utah Burger review of Warrens Craft Burger. Brody’s Mexican Restaurant (Cedar City) http://www.femalefoodie.com/restaurant-reviews/southern-utah-brodys-mexican-restaurant/ Caffe Niche (SLC) http://amanda-eats-slc.blogspot.com/2016/06/a-niche-for-vegetarian-fare-at-caffe.html Karma Coffee (SLC) http://slqirty.blogspot.com/2016/05/karma-coffee.html Layla (SLC) http://www.femalefoodie.com/restaurant-reviews/salt-lake-city-layla/ Les Madeleines (SLC) http://slceats.com/post/144782835496/visiting-les-madeleines#_=_ Publik Kitchen (SLC) https://heartbeatnosh.com/2016/05/23/publik-kitchen-salt-lake-city/ Settebello (SLC) http://adventurewithdeserae.blogspot.com/2016/06/adventure-103-settebello-pizzeria.html Stanza (SLC) https://heartbeatnosh.com/2016/06/08/new-in-town-stanza-italian-bistro-wine-bar/ Stanza (SLC) http://amanda-eats-slc.blogspot.com/2016/06/stanza-italian-bistro-wine-bar-plenty.html Shooting Star Saloon (Huntsville) https://utahburger.com/shooting-star-saloon-hamburger/ https://utahburger.com/shooting-star-saloon-star-burger/ Slacker’s Burger Joint (Torrey) http://www.femalefoodie.com/restaurant-reviews/southern-utah-slackers-burger-joint/ Tarahumara (Midway) http://adventurewithdeserae.blogspot.com/2016/06/adventure-102-tarahumara-restaurant.html Thai Mango (Midvale) http://www.slcfoodradar.com/2016/05/21/thai-mango/ Thai Orchid (Holladay) http://www.slcfoodradar.com/2016/05/30/thai-orchid/ Warrens Craft Burger (Ogden) https://utahburger.com/warrens-craft-burger-b-d-burger/ Podcasts HSL (SLC) https://audioboom.com/boos/4653663-craig-gerome-chef-de-cuisine-at-hslrestaurant-on-ingredients-and-techniques-that-catapulted-to-critical-success-visitsaltlake-visitsaltlake Taqueria 27 (SLC) http://www.theutahfoodie.com/restaurants/taqueria-27/ Tokyo Sushi & Grill (SLC) https://audioboom.com/boos/4627147-enjoying-beautiful-lunch-at-tokyo-sushi-grill-visitsaltlake-visitsaltlake
This site is 100% free of intrusive third party ads through the generous headline sponsorship by The Gateway - SLC's premier entertainment destination.

This article may contain content provided by one of our Partners or Sponsors. These are some of the best businesses in Utah. The current businesses we work with include: Alamexo, The Angry Korean, Avenues Proper, BGR, Bourbon House, BTG Wine Bar, Caffe Molise, Cafe Niche, Campos Coffee, Current Fish & Oyster, Desert Edge Pub, Kyoto, Feldman's Deli, Log Haven, Oasis Cafe, Proper Burger, Proper Brewing Co, Saffron Valley, SLC Eatery,Stanza Italian Bistro, Taqueria 27, Vida Tequila, Vine Lore, Whiskey Street, White Horse. For a list of all our past relationships and timelines, please see our historical partnerships page.

Comment on this story...