Restaurant Review Roundup – May 2016

0
22
feldmans deli sloppy joe
Feldman’s Deli: Sloppy Joe. Credit: SL Food Quick and Dirty.
Want to know what’s happening on the SLC dining scene? Look no further than our local bloggers and podcasters. Here’s the output of those wonderful folks over the past month – two dozen stellar reviews of local restaurants. Featured picture – the heart stopping Sloppy Joe from SL Food Quick and Dirty’s review of Feldman’s Deli. Alamexo (SLC) https://utahdaycation.wordpress.com/2016/04/01/alamexo-mexican-kitchen/ Blue Poblano (SLC) http://www.slcfoodradar.com/2016/04/10/blue-poblano-taqueria/ Buds (SLC) http://www.femalefoodie.com/restaurant-reviews/buds/ Chedda Burger (SLC) http://www.femalefoodie.com/restaurant-reviews/chedda-burger/ CousCous Grill Express (Farmington) chewandchat.com/2016/05/couscous-grill-express-farmington.html Copper Creek Pub And Grub (WVC) http://www.femalefoodie.com/restaurant-reviews/coppercreek-pub-grub/ Eggs In The City (SLC) http://slqirty.blogspot.com/2016/04/eggs-in-city.html Feldman’s Deli (SLC) http://slqirty.blogspot.com/2016/01/feldmans-deli.html HSL (SLC) https://www.theutahreview.com/handle-salt-lake-opens-bringing-trademark-freshness-city/ HSL (SLC) http://www.wasatchfood.com/2016/04/hsl.html HSL (SLC) http://slceats.com/post/143360158651/hsl HSL (SLC) https://heartbeatnosh.com/2016/04/11/new-in-town-hsl-restaurant-opens-in-salt-lake-city/ Mandarin (Bountiful) http://www.slcfoodradar.com/2016/05/01/mandarin/ Pastries And Chaat (Draper) http://www.slcfoodradar.com/2016/04/20/pastries-and-chaat/ Proper Burger (SLC) http://www.femalefoodie.com/restaurant-reviews/salt-lake-city-proper-burger-co/ Root’s Cafe (SLC) http://www.femalefoodie.com/restaurant-reviews/roots-cafe-2/ Sicilia Mia (Holladay) https://www.theutahreview.com/sicilia-mia-serving-authentic-cuisine-family-style/ Spencer’s For Steaks And Chops (SLC) http://www.femalefoodie.com/places/salt-lake-city/spencers-for-steaks-chops/ Stanza (SLC) http://www.buildingsaltlake.com/stanza-opens-restaurant-city/ Stanza (SLC) http://chewandchat.com/2016/04/stanza.html Thai Sapa (Springdale) http://www.femalefoodie.com/restaurant-reviews/thai-sapa/ Thai Spice (Midvale) http://www.slcfoodradar.com/2016/04/09/thai-spice-restaurant/ Zest (SLC) https://utahdaycation.wordpress.com/2016/04/07/brunch-at-zest-kitchen-bar/ Podcasts Chedda Burger (SLC) http://www.theutahfoodie.com/food-trucks/episode-50-chedda-burger-give-it-your-all-or-dont-even-try/
This site is 100% free of intrusive third party ads through the generous headline sponsorship by The Gateway - SLC's premier entertainment destination.

This article may contain content provided by one of our Partners or Sponsors. These are some of the best businesses in Utah. The current businesses we work with include: Alamexo, The Angry Korean, Avenues Proper, BGR, Bourbon House, BTG Wine Bar, Caffe Molise, Cafe Niche, Campos Coffee, Current Fish & Oyster, Desert Edge Pub, Kyoto, Feldman's Deli, Log Haven, Meditrina, Oasis Cafe, Porch, Proper Burger, Proper Brewing Co, Saffron Valley, Stanza Italian Bistro, Vida Tequila, Vine Lore, Whiskey Street, We Olive, White Horse. For a list of all our past relationships and timelines, please see our historical partnerships page.

Comment on this story...