Restaurant Review Roundup – January 2016

2
22
tuna tartare bistro 222 slceats
Bistro 222, Tuna Tartare. Credit, SLCeats .
Got plans for the weekend yet? You do now. Check out this months restaurant review roundup, a compilation of the output from various independent bloggers and podcasters across the state. Don’t waste the weekend folks. Bistro 222 (SLC) chewandchat.com/2015/12/3575.html Bistro 222 (SLC) http://slceats.com/post/135368060511/bistro-222-has-changed-things-up-hiring-a-new Black Sheep Cafe (Provo) http://www.femalefoodie.com/restaurant-reviews/black-sheep-cafe/ Dim Sum House (SLC) http://slqirty.blogspot.com/2016/01/dim-sum-house.html Empanada Express (Midvale) http://www.slcfoodradar.com/2015/11/20/empanada-express/ Feldman’s Deli (SLC) http://slceats.com/post/137137537811/this-is-the-sloppy-joe-sandwich-from-feldmans Feldman’s Deli (SLC) http://slqirty.blogspot.com/2016/01/feldmans-deli.html Frida Bistro (SLC) http://www.shutupeat.com/food-blog//fridabistro Goldener Hirsch Inn (Deer Valley) http://heartbeatnosh.com/2016/01/12/goldener-hirsch-stay-eat-in-beautiful-deer-valley/ The Greenhouse Effect (SLC) http://slqirty.blogspot.com/2016/01/the-greenhouse-effect.html La Case De Mole (Cottonwood Heights) http://www.slcfoodradar.com/2016/01/21/la-casa-de-mole/ Mai Bun Mee (SLC) http://slceats.com/post/136431058046/the-holy-cow-banh-mi-from-mai-bun-mee-located-at Manoli’s (SLC) http://heartbeatnosh.com/2015/12/08/manolis-salt-lake-city/ Martine (SLC) https://utahdaycation.wordpress.com/2015/11/28/dinner-at-martine Molly Greens (Park City) http://www.slcfoodradar.com/2016/01/09/molly-greens/ The Other Place (Park City) http://slqirty.blogspot.com/2015/11/the-other-place.html Naked Fish Japanese Bistro (SLC) http://www.femalefoodie.com/restaurant-reviews/naked-fish-japanese-bistro/ New Yorker (SLC) http://www.femalefoodie.com/restaurant-reviews/the-new-yorker/ The Park Cafe (SLC) http://www.femalefoodie.com/restaurant-reviews/the-park-cafe/ The Roof Restaurant (SLC) http://www.femalefoodie.com/restaurant-reviews/the-roof-restaurant/ Sapa (SLC) http://www.slcfoodradar.com/2016/01/06/sapa/ Takashi (SLC) http://www.femalefoodie.com/restaurant-reviews/takashi/ Tin Angel Cafe (SLC) http://www.femalefoodie.com/restaurant-reviews/tin-angle-cafe/ Tupelo (Park City) http://www.theutahreview.com/tupelo-restaurant-park-city/ Tupelo (Park City) http://www.randomactsofkelliness.com/2016/01/tupelo-in-park-city.html Valter’s Osteria (SLC) http://www.slcfoodradar.com/2015/11/27/valters-osteria/ … Various – Six Dishes Not To Miss In 2016 http://www.theutahreview.com/six-dishes-not-to-miss-in-2016/ Various – An Evening Out In SLC http://www.theutahfoodie.com/panels/episode-31-an-evening-out-in-slc/
This site is 100% free of intrusive third party ads through the generous headline sponsorship by The Gateway - SLC's premier entertainment destination.

This article may contain content provided by one of our Partners or Sponsors. These are some of the best businesses in Utah. The current businesses we work with include: Alamexo, The Angry Korean, Avenues Proper, BGR, Bourbon House, BTG Wine Bar, Caffe Molise, Cafe Niche, Campos Coffee, Current Fish & Oyster, Desert Edge Pub, Kyoto, Feldman's Deli, Log Haven, Meditrina, Oasis Cafe, Porch, Proper Burger, Proper Brewing Co, Saffron Valley, SLC Eatery,Stanza Italian Bistro, Vida Tequila, Vine Lore, Whiskey Street, White Horse. For a list of all our past relationships and timelines, please see our historical partnerships page.

2 COMMENTS

Comment on this story...