Restaurant Review Roundup – September 2015

0
10
kentucky hot brown at hub and spoke
Kentucky hot brown: Hub And Spoke
Hungry? Don’t be. Check out these twenty five reviews of local restaurants, watering holes, coffee shops and more for inspiration. Featured image above the Kentucky hot brown – turkey, bacon, Swiss, tomato, avocado, fried egg on sourdough. Credit: The Utah Review review of Hub And Spoke. The Bagel Project (SLC) http://www.femalefoodie.com/restaurant-reviews/the-bagel-project/ Blue Copper Coffee Room (SLC) http://slqirty.blogspot.com/2015/08/blue-copper-coffee-room.html Bruges (Sugarhouse) http://slqirty.blogspot.com/2015/08/bruges-sugarhouse.html Caffe Niche (SLC) https://utahdaycation.wordpress.com/2015/08/30/caffe-niche-new-menu-new-faces/ Caffe Niche (SLC) http://heartbeatnosh.com/2015/09/09/caffe-niche-salt-lake-city/ Dolcetti Gelato (SLC) http://slqirty.blogspot.com/2015/08/dolcetti-gelato.html Faustina (SLC) http://slqirty.blogspot.com/2015/08/faustina.html Finns (SLC) http://slqirty.blogspot.com/2015/09/finns.html From Scratch (SLC) http://www.femalefoodie.com/restaurant-reviews/from-scratch-new-bakery/ From Scratch Sweet Shop (SLC) http://slceats.com/post/127134304031/from-scratch-sweet-shop Gracie’s (SLC) http://www.slcfoodradar.com/2015/08/18/gracies/ Hector’s Mexican Food (SLC) http://www.slcfoodradar.com/2015/09/06/hectors-mexican-food/ High West Distillery (Wanship) http://www.theutahreview.com/high-west-distillery-blue-sky-ranch-opens-public/ Hub And Spoke (SLC) http://www.visitsaltlake.com/blog/post/2015/14/Hub-Spoke-a-Down-to-Earth-Diner-with-High-Quality-Eats/8260/ Hub And Spoke (SLC) http://www.theutahreview.com/hub-spoke-diner-serves-ready-market/ Jack Mormon Coffee (Avenues) http://slqirty.blogspot.com/2015/08/jack-mormon-coffee.html Oasis Cafe (SLC) http://slqirty.blogspot.com/2015/08/oasis-cafe.html Passion Flour Patisserie (SLC) http://heartbeatnosh.com/2015/09/01/passion-flour-patisserie-salt-lake-city/ The Rose Establishment (SLC) http://www.femalefoodie.com/restaurant-reviews/the-rose-establishment/ Red Kitchen (Varies) https://utahdaycation.wordpress.com/2015/08/12/red-kitchen-table-x-pop-up-dinner/ Sabor Latino (South Salt Lake) http://slqirty.blogspot.com/2015/08/sabor-latino.html Sweet Spot – Bakery & Cafe (Sandy) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FxQoXZSNOL4&feature=em-subs_digest Takashi (SLC) http://slqirty.blogspot.com/2015/08/takashi.html The Tree Room (Sundance) http://www.femalefoodie.com/restaurant-reviews/sundance-resort-the-tree-room/ Tsunami (Sugahouse) http://slqirty.blogspot.com/2015/08/tsunami-tldr-price-20-flavor-japanese.html
This site is 100% free of intrusive third party ads through the generous headline sponsorship by The Gateway - SLC's premier entertainment destination.

This article may contain content provided by one of our Partners or Sponsors. These are some of the best businesses in Utah. The current businesses we work with include: Alamexo, The Angry Korean, Avenues Proper, BGR, Bourbon House, BTG Wine Bar, Caffe Molise, Cafe Niche, Campos Coffee, Current Fish & Oyster, Desert Edge Pub, Kyoto, Feldman's Deli, Log Haven, Meditrina, Oasis Cafe, Porch, Proper Burger, Proper Brewing Co, Saffron Valley, Stanza Italian Bistro, Vida Tequila, Vine Lore, Whiskey Street, We Olive, White Horse. For a list of all our past relationships and timelines, please see our historical partnerships page.

Comment on this story...