Restaurant Review Roundup – May 2015

0
35
eatbyu alamexo
Carne Asada taco plate from EatBYU.com review of Alamexo
Rather than trying to tackle that Monday morning pile of work on your desk, why not do something eminently more enjoyable. One option – plot your dining exploits for the week ahead via our restaurant review round up, which features more than thirty five restaurant reviews on the local dining scene from bloggers far and wide. Featured picture above taken from the following EatBYU.com review of Alamexo. Alamexo www.eatbyu.com/2015/05/alamexo.html Alamexo weloveslcfood.wordpress.com/2015/03/16/alamexo/ Bambara www.slcfoodradar.com/2015/03/22/bambara/ Beehive Bakery weloveslcfood.wordpress.com/2015/03/27/beehive-bakery-in-bountiful/ Blue Lemon weloveslcfood.wordpress.com/2015/03/24/blue-lemon-and-a-birthday/ Caffe Niche fatkidapproved.blogspot.com/2015/03/fat-kid-reviews-caffe-niche.html Chedda Truck www.slcfoodradar.com/2015/05/08/chedda-truck/ Corner Bakery Cafe weloveslcfood.wordpress.com/2015/03/18/corner-bakery-cafe/ Craftburger marinatemebaby.com/2015/03/07/review-craftburger/ Current Fish And Oyster chewandchat.com/2015/03/current-fish-oyster-in-salt-lake-city.html East Liberty Tap House www.randomactsofkelliness.com/2015/03/first-look-east-liberty-tap-house.html El Azteca www.eatbyu.com/2015/05/el-azteca.html Fat Kid Mac N Cheese www.slcfoodradar.com/2015/04/24/fat-kid-mac-n-cheese/ Forage www.pinkpignyc.com/at_the_sign_of_the_pink_p/2015/03/forage-salt-lake-city.html Franck’s weloveslcfood.wordpress.com/2015/03/29/francks/ Harry’s Mongolian BBQ www.slcfoodradar.com/2015/04/27/harrys-mongolian-bbq/ Hub & Spoke Diner heartbeatnosh.com/2015/04/09/hub-spoke-diner-salt-lake-city/ J & J Sapor weloveslcfood.wordpress.com/2015/03/13/j-j-sapor/ Jake’s Over The Top marinatemebaby.com/2015/03/09/jakes-over-the-top/ Kobe www.randomactsofkelliness.com/2015/03/ramen-at-kobe-in-salt-lake-city.html La Caille Noodle House www.slcfoodradar.com/2015/04/18/la-cai-noodle-house/ Laid Back Poke Shack www.slcfoodradar.com/2015/03/29/laid-back/ Lee’s weloveslcfood.wordpress.com/2015/04/13/ogdens-best-kept-secret-lees/ Les Madeleines adventurewithdeserae.blogspot.com/2015/04/adventure-101-les-madeleines-cafe.html Naked Fish Japanese Bistro www.bestofsaltlakecityrestaurants.com/2015/03/26/naked-fish-japanese-bistro-uni/ Papa Doug’s Dogs www.slcfoodradar.com/2015/05/01/papa-dougs-dogs/ Provisions heartbeatnosh.com/2015/03/16/provisions-millcreek-utah/ Sodalicious www.ratetheplateutah.com/2015/03/restaurant-review-sodalicious.html Tin Angel Cafe www.slcfoodradar.com/2015/03/15/tin-angel-cafe/ Tosh’s Ramen www.randomactsofkelliness.com/2015/04/toshs-ramen-in-salt-lake-city.html Twigs Bistro And Martini Bar marinatemebaby.com/2015/03/27/twiggs-farmington-ut/ Twigs Bistro And Martini Bar weloveslcfood.wordpress.com/2015/03/19/twigs-bistro-and-martini-bar/ Various kelseyv.com/2015/03/21/salt-lake-city-day-2/ Vito’s weloveslcfood.wordpress.com/2015/03/14/vitos-in-bountiful/ Waffle Love weloveslcfood.wordpress.com/2015/03/13/waffle-love/ Waffle Love www.ratetheplateutah.com/2015/03/food-truck-review-waffle-love.html Zucca Trattoria weloveslcfood.wordpress.com/2015/05/08/zucca-trattoria-in-south-ogden/
This site is 100% free of intrusive third party ads through the generous headline sponsorship by The Gateway - SLC's premier entertainment destination.

This article may contain content provided by one of our Partners or Sponsors. These are some of the best businesses in Utah. The current businesses we work with include: Alamexo, The Angry Korean, Avenues Proper, BGR, Bourbon House, BTG Wine Bar, Caffe Molise, Cafe Niche, Campos Coffee, Current Fish & Oyster, Desert Edge Pub, Kyoto, Feldman's Deli, Log Haven, Meditrina, Oasis Cafe, Porch, Proper Burger, Proper Brewing Co, Saffron Valley, SLC Eatery,Stanza Italian Bistro, Vida Tequila, Vine Lore, Whiskey Street, White Horse. For a list of all our past relationships and timelines, please see our historical partnerships page.

Comment on this story...