Restaurant Review Roundup – March 2015

0
12
current fish and oyster special trout
Current Fish And Oyster
February went by in the blink of an eye – so much so – the more observant of you might notice there was no February roundup. Oh well. Time for a bumper March edition of what local bloggers are writing, ranting and raving about in Utah. Attracting the most buzz right now is Current Fish And Oyster, a seafood restaurant collaboration between La Salle group (Oasis Cafe, Faustina, Caffe Niche, Kyoto and the folks behind Cafe Trio; I enjoyed a great meal during the soft opening last week – more news on that soon. Alamexo http://www.slcfoodradar.com/2015/02/21/alamexo/ The Annex By Epic Brewing http://www.theutahreview.com/annex-epic-epic-beer-meets-epic-food/ The Annex By Epic Brewing http://www.bestofsaltlakecityrestaurants.com/2015/02/19/the-annex-by-epic-fried-chicken/ The Baking Hive http://www.slcfoodradar.com/2015/02/07/baking-hive/ Bistro 222 http://www.randomactsofkelliness.com/2015/02/new-improved-bistro-222-salt-lake-city.html Carlos’ Kitchen 2 http://www.slcfoodradar.com/2015/03/02/carlos-kitchen/ Copper Kitchen http://www.slcfoodradar.com/2015/02/18/copper-kitchen/ Current Fish And Oyster http://www.randomactsofkelliness.com/2015/03/first-look-current-fish-oyster-in-salt-lake-city.html Current Fish And Oyster http://heartbeatnosh.com/2015/03/04/current-fish-and-oyster-salt-lake-city/ Current Fish And Oyster http://www.bestofsaltlakecityrestaurants.com/2015/03/08/current-fish-and-oyster-house-smoked-organic-salmon/ Enjoy Chinese Cuisine http://www.slcfoodradar.com/2015/02/19/enjoy/ Even Stevens Sandwiches http://www.bestofsaltlakecityrestaurants.com/2015/03/02/even-stevens-sandwiches-reuben/ Even Stevens Sandwiches http://www.slcfoodradar.com/2015/02/09/even-stevens/ Finca http://www.randomactsofkelliness.com/2015/02/new-finca-downtown-salt-lake-city.html From Scratch http://www.slcfoodradar.com/2015/02/24/from-scratch/ Guras Spice House http://www.bestofsaltlakecityrestaurants.com/2015/03/01/guras-spice-house-chicken-chili/ Kimi’s Chop And Oyster House http://www.randomactsofkelliness.com/2015/03/kimis-chop-oyster-house-sugarhouse.html Leslie’s French Pastries http://www.iheartsaltlake.com/2015/01/leslies-french-pastries-in-holladay.html Mikado http://www.utah-sushi-roll.com/dinner-mikado/ New York Take And Bake Pizza http://www.iheartsaltlake.com/2015/03/new-york-take-and-bake-pizza-sugar-house.html Oakwood Fire Kitchen http://www.slcfoodradar.com/2015/02/10/oak-wood-fire-kitchen/ Rich’s Burgers http://www.slcfoodradar.com/2015/03/09/richs-burgers/ Taqueria 27 http://www.iheartsaltlake.com/2015/02/taqueria-27.html Warren’s Craft Burger http://marinatemebaby.com/2015/03/07/review-craftburger/
This site is 100% free of intrusive third party ads through the generous headline sponsorship by The Gateway - SLC's premier entertainment destination.

This article may contain content provided by one of our Partners or Sponsors. These are some of the best businesses in Utah. The current businesses we work with include: Alamexo, The Angry Korean, Avenues Proper, BGR, Bourbon House, BTG Wine Bar, Caffe Molise, Cafe Niche, Campos Coffee, Current Fish & Oyster, Desert Edge Pub, Kyoto, Feldman's Deli, Log Haven, Meditrina, Oasis Cafe, Porch, Proper Burger, Proper Brewing Co, Saffron Valley, SLC Eatery,Stanza Italian Bistro, Vida Tequila, Vine Lore, Whiskey Street, White Horse. For a list of all our past relationships and timelines, please see our historical partnerships page.

Comment on this story...