Restaurant Review Roundup – January 2015

0
29
breakfast poutine the annex
The Annex: Breakfast Poutine
Hopefully by now you’ve cast aside all those rashly made resolutions revolving around eating more healthily. We’re friends, so lets be honest, that always translates to more boring and less deliciousness. Down to the serious business then, what restaurants will be adding those tasty calories and belt notches in 2015? This months restaurant review roundup features local bloggers reviews of more than twenty restaurant’s to fall off the new years health wagon with. Featured calories photo from Random Acts Of Kelliness‘ review of The Annex by Epic Brewing Company. 3 Cups http://www.randomactsofkelliness.com/2014/12/oak-wood-fire-kitchen-draper.html 50 West Cafe http://slceats.com/post/107935462521/50-west-cafe-opened-its-doors-last-week-for-the The Annex http://slceats.com/post/105834920591/the-annex-by-epic-brewing The Annex http://heartbeatnosh.com/2015/01/05/the-annex-by-epic-brewing-brunch-salt-lake-city/ The Annex http://www.randomactsofkelliness.com/2014/12/brunch-annex-epic-brewing.html The Barrelhouse http://utahbeer.blogspot.com/2014/11/the-barrelhouse.html Bandit’s American Grill http://www.slcfoodradar.com/2014/12/20/bandits-american-grill/ The Bayou http://munchimunch.blogspot.com/2015/01/the-bayou.html Bohemian Brewery http://munchimunch.blogspot.com/2015/01/bohemian-brewery.html Cliff House Gastropub http://www.slcfoodradar.com/2015/01/01/cliffhouse-gastropub/ Even Stevens Sandwiches http://heartbeatnosh.com/2015/01/13/even-stevens-sandwiches-salt-lake-city/ Five Star BBQ Company http://www.slcfoodradar.com/2015/01/03/five-star-bbq-company/ H&D BBQ http://www.slcfoodradar.com/2014/12/24/hd-bbq/ High West Distllery & Saloon http://thecollaboreat.com/utahs-first-modern-distillery/ La Barba Coffee http://www.theslcfoodie.com/2014/12/16/la-barba-coffee/ La Barba Coffee http://www.randomactsofkelliness.com/2014/12/la-barba-charming-beard.html Oak Wood Fire Kitchen http://www.randomactsofkelliness.com/2014/12/oak-wood-fire-kitchen-draper.html Penny Ann’s Cafe http://slceats.com/post/106322443691/penny-anns-opens-second-location-in-draper Taco Taco http://www.slcfoodradar.com/2014/12/15/taco-taco/ Taqueria 27 http://www.examiner.com/article/delicious-dish-butter-leaf-lettuce-salad-at-taqueria-27?cid=rss Tulie Bakery http://www.randomactsofkelliness.com/2014/12/tulie-bakery-salt-lake-city.html
This site is 100% free of intrusive third party ads through the generous headline sponsorship by The Gateway - SLC's premier entertainment destination.

This article may contain content provided by one of our Partners or Sponsors. These are some of the best businesses in Utah. The current businesses we work with include: Alamexo, The Angry Korean, Avenues Proper, BGR, Bourbon House, BTG Wine Bar, Caffe Molise, Cafe Niche, Campos Coffee, Current Fish & Oyster, Desert Edge Pub, Kyoto, Feldman's Deli, Log Haven, Meditrina, Oasis Cafe, Porch, Proper Burger, Proper Brewing Co, Saffron Valley, SLC Eatery,Stanza Italian Bistro, Vida Tequila, Vine Lore, Whiskey Street, White Horse. For a list of all our past relationships and timelines, please see our historical partnerships page.

Comment on this story...