Restaurant Review Roundup – December 2014

0
27
chefs table colorado rack of lamb
Chef’s Table: Colorado rack of lamb, via eatbyu.com
Do you know where you’re eating out this weekend? No? Never fear, the restaurant review roundup is here. The December 2014 edition of the roundup features over 20 different restaurants, reviewed, rated and ruminated upon by local bloggers. Pictured above, Colorado rack of lamb, taken from Eat Byu and their review of Chef’s Table in Orem. Bon appétit! The Barrelhouse http://utahbeer.blogspot.com/2014/11/the-barrelhouse.html Cafe Med http://amanda-eats-slc.blogspot.com/2014/11/the-med-old-world-cuisine-in-south-salt.html Chef’s Table http://www.eatbyu.com/2014/10/chefs-table.html Dem Po Boyz BBQ http://fatkidapproved.blogspot.com/2014/11/fat-kid-reviews-dem-po-boyz-bbq.html Eva’s Bakery www.randomactsofkelliness.com/2014/11/fork-photos-dinner-evas-bakery.html Eva’s Bakery http://www.iheartsaltlake.com/2014/10/evas-bakery.html Eva’s Bakery http://www.slcfoodradar.com/2014/10/26/eva-bakery/ Eva’s Bakery http://heartbeatnosh.com/2014/10/21/evas-bakery-and-boulangerie-open-for-dinner-salt-lake-city Gloria’s Little Italy http://www.eatbyu.com/2014/11/glorias-little-italy.html It’s Tofu http://heartbeatnosh.com/2014/11/17/its-tofu-murray-utah Mai Bun Mee http://punchtothegut.wordpress.com/2014/11/19/local-eats-mai-bun-mee Mano Thai Diner http://amanda-eats-slc.blogspot.com/2014/11/mano-thai-new-name-excellent-take-out.html Park City Culinary Institute http://www.theslcfoodie.com/2014/10/31/a-visit-to-the-park-city-culinary-institute/ Penny Ann’s Cafe http://www.eatbyu.com/2014/11/penny-anns-cafe.html Pig And A Jelly Jar http://www.randomactsofkelliness.com/2014/11/pig-and-a-jelly-jar-salt-lake-city.html Provisions http://www.randomactsofkelliness.com/2014/12/provisions-salt-lake-city.html Roots Cafe http://amanda-eats-slc.blogspot.com/2014/09/roots-cafe-hooray-for-vegetarian.html R&R BBQ http://www.randomactsofkelliness.com/2014/11/r-and-r-barbecue-salt-lake-city.html Sawadee Thai http://quinnngo.wordpress.com/2014/11/03/sawadee-thais-essence-in-slc/ Sushi Burrito http://punchtothegut.wordpress.com/2014/10/31/local-eats-sushi-burrito-on-8th/ Taco Amigo http://www.eatbyu.com/2014/11/taco-amigo.html Taco Taco http://heartbeatnosh.com/2014/11/06/taco-taco-salt-lake-city Tosh’s Ramen http://www.slcfoodradar.com/2014/11/18/toshs-ramen/ Zest http://heartbeatnosh.com/2014/10/29/zest-kitchen-and-bar-salt-lake-city
This site is 100% free of intrusive third party ads through the generous headline sponsorship by The Gateway - SLC's premier entertainment destination.

This article may contain content provided by one of our Partners or Sponsors. These are some of the best businesses in Utah. The current businesses we work with include: Alamexo, The Angry Korean, Avenues Proper, BGR, Bourbon House, BTG Wine Bar, Caffe Molise, Cafe Niche, Campos Coffee, Current Fish & Oyster, Desert Edge Pub, Kyoto, Feldman's Deli, Log Haven, Meditrina, Oasis Cafe, Porch, Proper Burger, Proper Brewing Co, Saffron Valley, SLC Eatery,Stanza Italian Bistro, Vida Tequila, Vine Lore, Whiskey Street, White Horse. For a list of all our past relationships and timelines, please see our historical partnerships page.

Comment on this story...