Restaurant Review Roundup – October 2014

0
21
skordalia dip aristos random acts of kelliness Week already dragging you down? Not to worry, check out these 20+ restaurant reviews from local bloggers in the October 2014 roundup – and start making weekend plans right away. Featured image, Aristo’s garlicky Skordalia, courtesy of Random Acts Of Kelliness‘ review of Aristo’s below. Aristo’s http://www.randomactsofkelliness.com/2014/10/aristos-salt-lake-city.html Aristo’s http://www.slcfoodradar.com/2014/09/28/aristos/ Brass Tag http://www.theslcfoodie.com/2014/09/17/deer-valley-brass-tag/ Copper Common http://heartbeatnosh.com/2014/10/10/copper-common-salt-lake-city/ Cubby’s Chicago Beef http://www.ratetheplateutah.com/2014/10/restaurant-review-cubbys-chicago-beef.html Eggs In The City http://www.iheartsaltlake.com/2014/09/eggs-in-city.html Harbor Steak And Seafood http://www.theslcfoodie.com/2014/09/19/harbor-steak-and-seafood/ Hruska’s Kolaches http://www.eatbyu.com/2014/10/hruskas-kolaches.html Karma Indian Cuisine http://munchimunch.blogspot.com/2014/09/karma-indian-cuisine.html Karma Indian Cuisine http://amanda-eats-slc.blogspot.com/2014/09/karma-awesome-indian-food-with-concience.html Leger’s Deli http://fatkidapproved.blogspot.com/2014/10/fat-kid-reviews-legers-deli.html Log Haven http://www.slcfoodradar.com/2014/10/08/log-haven/ Log Haven http://chewandchat.com/2014/09/log-haven-millcreek-canyon.html Lucky 13 http://www.randomactsofkelliness.com/2014/10/lucky-13-the-best-burgers-in-salt-lake-city.html Oh Mai http://www.examiner.com/review/delicious-dish-garlic-butter-ribeye-steak-banh-mi-at-oh-mai Roots Cafe http://amanda-eats-slc.blogspot.com/2014/09/roots-cafe-hooray-for-vegetarian.html Rye http://www.examiner.com/review/delicious-dish-waffle-whiskey-at-rye Sill’s Cafe http://munchimunch.blogspot.com/2014/10/sills-cafe.html Silver Fork Lodge http://www.randomactsofkelliness.com/2014/09/silver-fork-lodge-big-cottonwood-canyon.html Slackwater Pizza And Pub http://chewandchat.com/2014/09/slackwater-pizza-pub.html Stella Grill http://heartbeatnosh.com/2014/09/16/stella-grill-murray-utah/ Taco Taco http://amanda-eats-slc.blogspot.com/2014/10/taco-taco-cheap-and-delicious-veg-eats.html Tea Rose Diner http://www.slcfoodradar.com/2014/10/03/tea-rose-diner/
This site is 100% free of intrusive third party ads through the generous headline sponsorship by The Gateway - SLC's premier entertainment destination.

This article may contain content provided by one of our Partners or Sponsors. These are some of the best businesses in Utah. The current businesses we work with include: Alamexo, The Angry Korean, Avenues Proper, BGR, Bourbon House, BTG Wine Bar, Caffe Molise, Cafe Niche, Campos Coffee, Current Fish & Oyster, Desert Edge Pub, Kyoto, Feldman's Deli, Log Haven, Meditrina, Oasis Cafe, Porch, Proper Burger, Proper Brewing Co, Saffron Valley, SLC Eatery,Stanza Italian Bistro, Vida Tequila, Vine Lore, Whiskey Street, White Horse. For a list of all our past relationships and timelines, please see our historical partnerships page.

Comment on this story...