Restaurant Review Roundup – July 2014

4
20
new yorker pizza fiore via eat byu It looks like June was a tasty month, a very tasty month indeed. In this edition of the round-up check out more than 30 reviews of independent restaurants from around Utah by local bloggers. Pictured shot above is the New Yorker from Eat BYU’s review of Fiore. Amber Restaurant http://www.iheartsaltlake.com/2014/07/the-amber-restaurant.html Bam Bam’s BBQ http://www.ratetheplateutah.com/2014/06/restaurant-review-bam-bams-bbq.html Billy Blanco’s http://www.randomactsofkelliness.com/2014/07/billy-blancos-in-park-city.html Cafe Wave http://www.iheartsaltlake.com/2014/07/cafe-wave-in-south-jordan.html El Paisa http://fatkidapproved.blogspot.com/2014/06/fat-kid-reviews-el-paisa.html Eva’s Bakery http://www.randomactsofkelliness.com/2014/06/dinner-evas-bakery-salt-lake-city.html Fiore http://www.eatbyu.com/2014/06/fiore.html Frisch http://www.iamsaltlake.com/episode-148-leigh-rachel-kade-from-frisch/ Herm’s Inn http://chewandchat.com/2014/06/visiting-herms-inn-logan.html Joe’s Gourmet Grill http://www.ratetheplateutah.com/2014/06/restaurant-review-joes-gourmet-burgers.html Kyoto Japanese Restaurant http://munchimunch.blogspot.com/2014/06/kyoto-japanese-restaurant.html Mo’ Bettah Steaks http://www.slcfoodradar.com/2014/06/29/mo-bettah-steaks/ MovieGrille http://wangsgard.com/post/moviegrille-ogden-utah-48658 Pago http://www.slcfoodradar.com/2014/06/22/pago/ Park City (various) http://slceats.com/post/91689287681/park-city-eating-on-a-kendrick-budget Piper Down http://fatkidapproved.blogspot.com/2014/07/fat-kid-reviews-piper-down-irish-pub.html Publik Coffee Roasters http://www.randomactsofkelliness.com/2014/07/publik-coffee-salt-lake-city.html Publik Coffee Roasters http://heartbeatnosh.com/2014/07/14/publik-coffee-roasters-salt-lake-city/ Riverhorse On Main http://www.theslcfoodie.com/2014/06/27/riverhorse-on-main-in-park-city/ Rubadue’s Saucey Skillet http://www.slcfoodradar.com/2014/07/05/rubadues-saucey-skillet/ Rye http://www.theslcfoodie.com/2014/06/17/breakfast-at-rye-diner/ Rye http://www.theslcfoodie.com/2014/06/30/dinner-at-rye/ Rye http://heartbeatnosh.com/2014/07/03/rye-dinner-drinks-salt-lake-city/ Spitz http://munchimunch.blogspot.com/2014/07/spitz-downtown.html Sushi Monster http://munchimunch.blogspot.com/2014/06/sushi-monster.html TEAramisu http://heartbeatnosh.com/2014/06/10/tearamisu-by-the-emperors-tea-salt-lake-city/ Tokyo Sushi http://munchimunch.blogspot.com/2014/06/tokyo-sushi.html Tulie Bakery http://www.eatbyu.com/2014/07/tulie-bakery.html Vinto Pizzeria http://www.theslcfoodie.com/2014/06/18/summer-menu-at-vinto-pizzeria/ Wahso http://www.randomactsofkelliness.com/2014/06/wahso-park-city.html Wasabi http://www.slcfoodradar.com/2014/07/09/wasabi/ Whiskey Street http://heartbeatnosh.com/2014/06/19/whiskey-street-salt-lake-city/
This site is 100% free of intrusive third party ads through the generous headline sponsorship by The Gateway - SLC's premier entertainment destination.

This article may contain content provided by one of our Partners or Sponsors. These are some of the best businesses in Utah. The current businesses we work with include: Alamexo, The Angry Korean, Avenues Proper, BGR, Bourbon House, BTG Wine Bar, Caffe Molise, Cafe Niche, Campos Coffee, Current Fish & Oyster, Desert Edge Pub, Kyoto, Feldman's Deli, Log Haven, Meditrina, Oasis Cafe, Porch, Proper Burger, Proper Brewing Co, Saffron Valley, Stanza Italian Bistro, Vida Tequila, Vine Lore, Whiskey Street, We Olive, White Horse. For a list of all our past relationships and timelines, please see our historical partnerships page.

4 COMMENTS

  1. i enjoyed reading through your list of reviews. but i would have liked to see the city where each restaurant was located in the headline.

Comment on this story...