Restaurant Review Roundup – May 2014

0
18
Naked Fish’s karai ramen from kelli nakagama Don’t let lack of inspiration stop you from having a delicious weekend. Check out these 18 reviews from local food bloggers through the month of April. Featured image above taken from Random Acts Of Kelliness ramen roundup. Bruges Waffles and Frites http://www.welltraveledwife.com/2014/04/waffles-are-good-for-soul.html Chunga’s http://tasteofslc.com/food-drink/chungas/ Elizabeth’s Bakery Tea Shop http://www.slcfoodradar.com/2014/04/20/elizabeths-bakery-tea-shop/ From Scratch http://www.welltraveledwife.com/2014/04/from-scratch-slc.html Gloria’s Little Italy http://www.ratetheplateutah.com/2014/03/restaurant-review-glorias-little-italy.html Grand America http://www.randomactsofkelliness.com/2014/04/tulips-tea-grand-america.html Grub Truck http://www.slcfoodradar.com/2014/04/09/grub-truck/ Jason’s Deli http://www.ratetheplateutah.com/2014/04/restaurant-review-jasons-deli.html Lazy Day Cafe http://www.coupons4utah.com/lazy-day-cafe-utah-restaurant-review/ Mini’s Cupcakes http://tasteofslc.com/food-drink/minis-cupcakes-salt-lake-city/ Mo’s Neighborhood Grill http://tasteofslc.com/food-drink/mos-american-diner/ Osaka Japanese Restaurant http://www.ratetheplateutah.com/2014/04/restaurant-review-osaka-japanese-restaurant.html Porcupine Grill http://www.welltraveledwife.com/2014/04/you-cant-go-to-salt-lake-without-eating.html Ramen (various) http://www.randomactsofkelliness.com/2014/04/best-ramen-salt-lake-city.html The Rose Establishment http://www.welltraveledwife.com/2014/04/my-new-favorite-place-in-salt-lake-city.html Sage’s Cafe http://amanda-eats-slc.blogspot.com/2014/04/sages-cafe-italian-breakfast.html Warren’s Craft Burger http://wangsgard.com/post/warrens-craft-burger-49198 Zilio’s Artisan Pizza http://livetobeinspired.blogspot.com/2014/04/restaurant-review-giveaway-zilios.html
This site is 100% free of intrusive third party ads through the generous headline sponsorship by The Gateway - SLC's premier entertainment destination.

This article may contain content provided by one of our Partners or Sponsors. These are some of the best businesses in Utah. The current businesses we work with include: Alamexo, The Angry Korean, Avenues Proper, BGR, Bourbon House, BTG Wine Bar, Caffe Molise, Cafe Niche, Campos Coffee, Current Fish & Oyster, Desert Edge Pub, Kyoto, Feldman's Deli, Log Haven, Meditrina, Oasis Cafe, Porch, Proper Burger, Proper Brewing Co, Saffron Valley, SLC Eatery,Stanza Italian Bistro, Vida Tequila, Vine Lore, Whiskey Street, White Horse. For a list of all our past relationships and timelines, please see our historical partnerships page.

Comment on this story...