Restaurant Review Roundup – February 2014

0
25
mabo men ramen kobe sushiGot a case of the Mondays? Start the week right – forget about work and instead hunker down over thirty reviews and reports on local restaurants. Featured image – Mabo-men ramen with spicy ground pork – from Heartbeat Nosh and their review of Kobe Sushi. Alamexo http://www.wasatchfood.com/2014/01/alamexo.html Boba World http://www.bestofsaltlakecityrestaurants.com/2014/01/26/boba-world-shepherds-purse-shanghai-rice-cake/ Bonneville Brewery http://marinatemebaby.com/2014/01/03/bonneville-brewery/ Cannellas http://www.randomactsofkelliness.com/2014/01/cannellas-salt-lake-city.html Caputo’s Scotch Class http://www.wasatchfood.com/2014/01/caputos-intro-to-scotch-class.html Del Mar Al Lago http://www.wasatchfood.com/2014/01/del-mar-al-lago.html Eva’s Bakery http://eatingsaltlake.blogspot.com/2014/01/evas-bakery.html Flatbread Neapolitan Pizza http://www.randomactsofkelliness.com/2014/01/flatbread-pizzeria-salt-lake-city.html From Scratch http://www.randomactsofkelliness.com/2014/02/from-scratch-salt-lake-city.html Hi Sushi http://eatingsaltlake.blogspot.com/2014/01/hi-sushi.html India House http://adventurewithdeserae.blogspot.com/2014/01/adventure-77-india-house.html Kathmandu http://www.bestofsaltlakecityrestaurants.com/2014/01/30/kathmandu-ii-garlic-curry/ Kobe Sushi http://heartbeatnosh.com/2014/01/08/kobe-sushi-where-to-go-for-ramen-in-salt-lake-city/ MacCool’s Public House http://marinatemebaby.com/2014/01/21/maccools-layton-ut/ Megelby’s Fresh http://www.eatbyu.com/2014/01/maglebys-fresh.html Off The Grid http://amanda-eats-slc.blogspot.com/2014/01/off-grids-underground-vegan-special.html Osaka http://adventurewithdeserae.blogspot.com/2014/01/adventure-82-osaka.html Red Iguana http://adventurewithdeserae.blogspot.com/2014/01/adventure-79-red-iguana.html Roots Cafe http://www.slcfoodradar.com/2014/01/17/roots-cafe/ Roma Ristorante http://heartbeatnosh.com/2014/01/16/roma-ristorante-murry-utah/ Saigon Cafe http://www.eatbyu.com/2014/01/saigon-cafe.html Sawadee http://adventurewithdeserae.blogspot.com/2014/01/adventure-81-sawadee.html Smokin Bones BBQ http://www.bestofsaltlakecityrestaurants.com/2014/01/23/smokin-bones-bbq-three-meat-meal/ Spice Kitchen http://slcfoodsnob.com/2014/01/12/spice-kitchen/ Spin Cafe http://marinatemebaby.com/2014/01/06/spin-cafe-heber-city-ut/ Sweeto Burrito http://www.eatbyu.com/2014/01/sweeto-burrito.html Taqueria 27 http://www.wasatchfood.com/2014/01/taqueria-27-brunch.html T-Pedos http://www.slcfoodradar.com/2014/01/26/t-pedos/ Yum Yum Kitchen http://munchimunch.blogspot.com/2014/01/yum-yum-kitchen.html Zilio’s Artisan Pizza http://www.slcfoodradar.com/2014/02/02/zilios-artisan-pizza/
This site is 100% free of intrusive third party ads through the generous headline sponsorship by The Gateway - SLC's premier entertainment destination.

This article may contain content provided by one of our Partners or Sponsors. These are some of the best businesses in Utah. The current businesses we work with include: Alamexo, The Angry Korean, Avenues Proper, BGR, Bourbon House, BTG Wine Bar, Caffe Molise, Cafe Niche, Campos Coffee, Current Fish & Oyster, Desert Edge Pub, Kyoto, Feldman's Deli, Log Haven, Meditrina, Oasis Cafe, Porch, Proper Burger, Proper Brewing Co, Saffron Valley, SLC Eatery,Stanza Italian Bistro, Vida Tequila, Vine Lore, Whiskey Street, White Horse. For a list of all our past relationships and timelines, please see our historical partnerships page.

Comment on this story...