Restaurant Review Roundup – November 2013

1
10
This month we feature 20 restaurant reviews in the roundup. Generating the most buzz is Alamexo – the latest restaurant from the talented team behind the former Zy restaurant. (Featured picture – Alamexo’s salmon with plantains and pineapple salsa – taken by the awesome people at The SLC Foodie). Alamexo http://www.theslcfoodie.com/2013/10/29/alamexo/ Alamexo http://ireviewsomething.com/2013/10/14/alamexo/ Alamexo http://slceats.com/post/64205720006/alamexo-has-recently-opened-in-the-space The Annex By Epic Brewery http://www.slcfoodradar.com/2013/10/28/annex-epic-brewery/ Bistro 222 http://www.randomactsofkelliness.com/2013/10/bistro-222-salt-lake-city.html Bistro 222 http://ireviewsomething.com/2013/10/14/bistro-222/ Blue Iguana http://munchimunch.blogspot.com/2013/10/blue-iguana.html Caffe Niche http://www.slcfoodradar.com/2013/11/02/6188/ Fillings And Emulsions http://ireviewsomething.com/2013/10/14/fillings-and-emulsions/ Finn’s http://adventurewithdeserae.blogspot.com/2013/10/adventure-finns.html Garage On Beck http://adventurewithdeserae.blogspot.com/2013/10/adventure-38-garage-on-beck.html Kokopellis Koffee http://munchimunch.blogspot.com/2013/11/kokopellis-koffee.html Kyoto http://slcfoodsnob.com/2013/11/03/kyoto-restaurant/ Noodle And Chopstick http://ireviewsomething.com/2013/10/14/banh-mi-in-slc-noodle-and-chopstick/ Penny Ann’s Cafe http://eatingsaltlake.blogspot.com/2013/10/penny-anns-cafe.html Pho 33 http://ireviewsomething.com/2013/10/14/banh-mi-in-slc-pho-33/ Redhot http://ireviewsomething.com/2013/10/14/banh-mi-in-slc-redhot/ Se Llama Peru http://www.eatbyu.com/2013/11/se-llama-peru.html Shabu Shabu http://adventurewithdeserae.blogspot.com/2013/11/adventure-40-shabu-shabu.html Spitz http://slceats.com/post/64698116360/spitz-a-new-restaurant-specializing-in-the-doner
This site is 100% free of intrusive third party ads through the generous headline sponsorship by The Gateway - SLC's premier entertainment destination.

This article may contain content provided by one of our Partners or Sponsors. These are some of the best businesses in Utah. The current businesses we work with include: Alamexo, The Angry Korean, Avenues Proper, BGR, Bourbon House, BTG Wine Bar, Caffe Molise, Cafe Niche, Campos Coffee, Current Fish & Oyster, Desert Edge Pub, Kyoto, Feldman's Deli, Log Haven, Meditrina, Oasis Cafe, Porch, Proper Burger, Proper Brewing Co, Saffron Valley, SLC Eatery,Stanza Italian Bistro, Vida Tequila, Vine Lore, Whiskey Street, White Horse. For a list of all our past relationships and timelines, please see our historical partnerships page.

1 COMMENT

Comment on this story...